U0k E B,
/ JUN 13 2012

CANYON COUNTY CLERK
D KENNEL, DEPUTY

IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF
THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF CANYON

In the Matter of Amending the List of ) Administrative
Misdemeanor Payable Offenses ) Order
) 2012- b

WHEREAS, this Court previously entered Administrative Order 2007-2 on
February 9, 2007 that governs the procedures for the processing of misdemeanor

citations and arraignments; and

WHEREAS, Section 31-3201B, Idaho Code, has been amended effective July 1,
2012 that increases the Peace Officers Standards and Training fee from $10.00 to
$15.00 for each conviction of a misdemeanor count; and

WHEREAS, a new statute, Section 31-3204, Idaho Code, Victim Notification Fee
has been enacted effective July 1, 2012 that establishes a $10 victim notification fee for
each conviction of a misdemeanor count,

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the amended|list of payable
offense as reflected on Attachment A to this order is adopted for offenses committed on

or after July 1, 2012.

Dated this  |2** day of June, 2012.

/}I'VD'WW —

Thomas J. Ryan
Administrative District Judge

Third Judicial District




ATTACHMENT A

PAYABLE OFFENSES COMMITTED ON OR AFTER JULY 1, 2012

STATUTE DESCRIPTION AMOUNT | COMMENTS
149-1426 Public Intoxication, Pedestrian Under the | $230.00
Influence
C14-3-5- 31-714 Canines-Public Nuisance $230.00
25(1)(A)
C14-3-5-25(3) 31-714 Canines-Disturb the Peace $230.00
118-3906 Littering Roadway from Vehicle $205.00
118-6409 Disturbing the Peace by Barking Dog $230.00
118-7031 Placing Debris on Property $205.00
119-3901(A) Failure to Appear $275.00 | On Payable Offense Only
123-505(1) Alcohol Bev-Unlawful Transport/Open $252.50
Container Violation
123-505(2) {M} Alcohol Bev-Consume/Possess Open $252.50
Container (Driver)
123-943 & Underage Person in a Bar and $275.00
123-943A Refusal to Present ldentification
136-401 Fishing Without a License $186.00
136-1201(c) License-Fail To Carry On Person/Exhibit | $230.00 Dismiss if shows proof of
On Request any valid license
136-409(i) Game Tags-Fail To Validate Or Attach To | $212.50
Carcass
139-5703 Tobacco-Possession,Distribution,Use By | $202.50
Minor Violation
137-2732C Under the Influence of Drugs in Public $275.00
149-1210 Registering vehicle w/o Insurance $262.00 | Dismiss if show any valid
Certificate Insurance
149-1232 No Insurance, 1% time misdemeanor $270.00 Dismiss if proof of current
Insurance Is provided
MUST BE SET BEFORE A
JUDGE IF AN ACCIDENT
1S INVOLVED
149-1419 Failure to Obey Traffic Officer $212.00
149-1421 Using Emergency Crossover $252.50
149-1422 Overtaking and Passing School Bus $252.50
149-1921 Abandoning Vehicle $187.00
149-301(1) Drivers License- Fail To Purchase/ Invalid | $212.00 Only first conviction
149-316 Drivers License-Fail To Carry On Person | $157.00 Dismiss if shows proof of
any valid license




149-331(1) Drivers Lic-Possess Mutilated, Altered, $202.50
Revoked Etc

149-331(4) Drivers License-Fail To Surrender After $262.00
Suspended

149-519(1) Title-Operate Veh Without Title $262.00

149-519(2) Title-Operate Veh With Cancelled Title $262.00

167-2901A Motor Carrier Violations Other Than $196.00
Hazardous Material or Disqualified
Driver

M611-8-3-25(2) | 50-302 Dogs-Disturb Peace $230.00

M611-8-7-3 50-302 Possession of Open Container $252.50

M255-10-1-6 50-302 Disorderly Conduct $230.00

M255-10-1- 50-302 Disorderly Conduct-Public $230.00

6(R)(7) Intoxication

M255-10-2-10 50-302 Dogs at Large $230.00

M255-10-2-16 50-302 Dogs Disturb Peace $230.00

M255-10-2- 50-302 Dogs-Nuisance-At Large or $230.00

17(A) Without License

M255-8-4-6-1 50-302 Abandoned Vehicle Within City $230.00
Limits

M660-6-1-1 50-302 Disorderly Conduct $230.00

M660-6-1-1(B) 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Beg-Solicit in | $230.00
Public

M660-6-1-1(C) | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Loitering in $230.00
Public

M660-6-1-1(E) | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Trespass $230.00

M660-6-1-1(F) 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Private $230.00
Property

M660-6-1-1(G) | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Loiter in a $230.00
School |

M660-6-1-3 50-302 Open Container $252.50

M660-6-2-22(a) | 50-302 Nuisance-Excessive, $230.00
CD/Untimely Barking/Noise

M660-6-7-4 Loud Amplification Devices Upon or $230.00
Within Motor Vehicles Prohibited

M660-7-1-5 50-302 Driving-Short Cut Using Private $180.00
Driveway

M368-9-2A-1 50-302 Dog Disturb Peace $230.00

M399-22-1(A) 50-302 Open Container $252.50




