Judges

Third Judicial District

 

JUDGE ASSISTANT PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Hon. Andrea Courtney Kasey Butler 208-454-6644 kasey.butler@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Gene A. Petty Mikell Torres 208-454-7371 mikell.torres@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Matthew J. Roker Rachel Litty 208-454-7375 rachel.litty@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Brent Whiting Shelby McCain 208-454-7385 secshm@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Thomas W. Whitney Mikell Torres 208-454-7371 mikell.torres@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Kiley Stuchlik Julie Anderson 208-642-6000 janderson@payettecounty.org Payette County Courthouse, 185 3rd Avenue North,
Payette ID 83661
Hon. Davis F. VanderVelde (ADJ) Rachel Litty 208-454-7375 rachel.litty@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Randy Grove Elizabeth Pedraza 208-454-7319 elizabeth.pedraza@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
JUDGE CLERK/SECRETARY PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Hon. Matthew Bever Debra Stufflebeam 208-454-6612 secds@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Dartanyon Burrows Edna Bullon 208-454-7365 edna.bullon@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Shane Darrington Lena Johnson 208-495-2806 lmjohnson@co.owyhee.id.us Owyhee County Courthouse
P.O. Box 128
Murphy, ID 83650
Hon. Ryan K. Dowell Mary Lou Carlin 208-454-7364 marylou.carlin@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse
1115 Albany St
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. David Eames Ellie Ibarra 208-454-2232 eibarra@co.washington.id.us Magistrate Annex
485 E. 3rd Street
Weiser, ID 83672
Hon. Chad Gulstrom Edna Bullon 208-454-7365 edna.bullon@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Robert L. Jackson Jennie Galloway 208-642-6019 jgalloway@payettecounty.org Payette County Courthouse
199 3rd Avenue N.
Payette ID 83661
Hon. Brian D. Lee Lisa Belisle 208-642-6019 lbelisle@payettecounty.org Payette County Courthouse
199 3rd Avenue N.
Payette ID 83661
Hon. John Meienhofer Tara Horton 208-253-4261 thorton@co.adams.id.us Adams County Courthouse
P. O. Box 48
Council, ID 83612
Hon. Kerry Michaelson Brendan Penrose 208-454-7578 brendan.penrose@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Dayo O. Onanubosi Kathi Cannon 208-454-7414 kathi.cannon@canyoncounty.id.gov Juvenile Justice Center
222 N. 12th Ave.
Caldwell ID 83605
Hon. Debra A. Orr Veronica Trujillo 208-454-7512 veronica.blanco@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Matthew B. Schelstrate Mary Lou Carlin 208-454-7364 marylou.carlin@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse
1115 Albany St
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Tyler D. Smith Esma Oribio 208-365-4221 eoribio@co.gem.id.us Gem County Courthouse
415 E. Main St.
Emmett, ID 83617
Hon. Thomas Sullivan Debra Stufflebeam 208-454-6612 secds@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Matthew R. Thompson Brendan Penrose 208-454-7578 brendan.penrose@canyoncounty.id.gov Canyon County Courthouse 1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
Hon. Courtnie Tucker Marisa Spencer 208-455-6088 marisa.spencer@canyoncounty.id.gov Juvenile Justice Center
222 N. 12th Ave.
Caldwell ID 83605
Eng | Esp