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JUL 2 9 2002

CANYON COUNTY CLERK
J. BUCKLEY, DEPUTY

IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF
T'HE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTIES OF
ADAMS, CANYON, GEM, OWYHEE, PAYETTE AND WASHINGTON

Administrative Order
No. 2002-4

In the Matter of :
No Contact Orders

WHEREAS, Idaho Criminal Rule 46.2 requires that each Judicial district shall adopt by
administrative order a form for no contact orders for the district; and,

Good Cause Appearing,
IT IS HEREBY ORDERED as follows:

k. No Contact Order Form Adopted. The attached no contact order forms are hereby adopted
for use by the courts and sheriff’s departments in the Third Judicial District.

2 Application of this order. This order shall apply to all no contact orders issued in all courts
and jails in the Third Judicial District.

3. Effective date. This order shall be effective immediately and shall remain in force unless
rescinded.

Dated this 11" day of July, 2002.
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s C. Morfitt
[nistrative District Judge

Judicial District




IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF
THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF CANYON

)
THE STATE OF IDAHO, ) Citation / Case No.
Plaintiff, )
-VS- ) Arresting Agency
)
i) NO CONTACT ORDER
Defendant. ) (MISDEMEANOR RELEASE)
)

Defendant has been charged with violating Idaho Code section(s):
1 18-918 Domestic Assault or Domestic Battery. 1 39-6312 Violation of a Protection Order.

18-7905 Stalking.

Alleged Victim’s Name

As a condition of vour release. and pursuant to ldaho Code section 18-920 and Idaho Misdemeanc
iminal Rule o m | el B NDARN ARE HEREBY ORDERED 10 HA NO CONTA
DIR OR INDIE NITH THE A ) \. You shall not harass, follow, contact, attempt
to contact, communicate with in any form, or knowingly remain within 300 feet of the alleged victim or his/her

property, residence, work, or school.
VIOLATION OF THIS ORDER IS A SEPARATE CRIME under Idaho Code section 18-920 for which

no bail will be set until you appear before a judge and is subject to a penalty of up to one (1) year in jail and

up to a one thousand dollar ($1,000) fine.
THIS ORDER CAN BE MODIFIED ONLY BY A JUDGE AND WILL REMAIN IN EFFECT UNTIL

SENTENCING, DISMISSAL, OR FURTHER ORDER OF THE COURT.
If a BSEQ \ PRC ON ORDER ENTERS PURSUANM N IDAHO’S DON

OLEN RIME PE NTION A (Title 39, Chapter 63 of the Idaho Code), it will supersede conflicting

provisions of this No Contact Order; however, entry or dismissal of a civil protection order shall not result In

dismissal of this Order.
The Sheriff's Department shall give written notification to the Clerk of the District Court in the county

in which this Order is issued by the next judicial day and THE INFORMATION ON THIS ORDER SHALL BE
ENTERED INTO THE IDAHO LAW ENFORCEMENT TELECOMMUNICATIONS SYSTEM.

Defendant’s Signature of Service:

Copy handed to Defendant by . Deputy Sheriff on

NO CONTACT ORDER
(MISDEMEANOR RELEASE) 7/02



IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF
THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY OF CANYON

)
THE STATE OF IDAHO, ) Citation / Case No.
Plaintiff, )
-VS- ) Arresting Agency
)
) NO CONTACT ORDER
Defendant. )
)

Defendant has been charged with violating Idaho Code section(s):

[0 18-918 Domestic Assault or Domestic Battery. 0 39-6312 Violation of a Protection Order.
1 18-7905 Stalking. O 18-901 Assault. O 18-903 Battery.

O 18-905 Aggravated Assault. O 18-907 Aggravated Battery.

1 Other

Alleged Victim's Name

® ul=N0 NDANT, ARE AEREBY ORDERED 10O HA NOQ CONITA BlIx Ol
NDIR NITH THE A B M. You shall not harass, follow, contact, attempt to contact,
communicate with in any form, or knowingly remain within 300 feet of the alleged victim or his/her property,
residence, work, or school.

ou are further ordered to vacate the premises where the alleged victim resides. You must contact a
law enforcement officer who will make arrangements to accompany you to the residence to remove items
and tools necessary for employment and personal belongings. The officer will determine what constitutes

necessary personal belongings.
VIOLATION OF THIS ORDER IS A SEPARATE CRIME under Idaho Code section 18-920 for which

no bail will be set until you appear before a judge and is subject to a penalty of up to one (1) year in jail and
up to a one thousand dollar ($1,000) fine.

o JRDER CAN BE VIOL ) ON SY A B AN W\ =EIVIAIN TN \
\ NN JIolV AL, O ~ | HER ORDER O - JUIS
If a SUBSEQUEN DRC ON ORDER ENTERS PURSUANT TO IDAHO’S DOMESTIC

OLEN RIME PR NTION A (Title 39, Chapter 63 of the Idaho Code), it will supersede conflicting
provisions of this No Contact Order; however, entry or dismissal of a civil protection order shall not result in

dismissal of this Order.
The Clerk of the Court shall give written notification to the Sheriff's Department in the county in which

this Order is issued by the next judicial day and THE INFORMATION ON THIS ORDER SHALL BE
ENTERED INTO THE IDAHO LAW ENFORCEMENT TELECOMMUNICATIONS SYSTEM.

Dated: Signed:
Judge

Copy handed to Defendant by , Deputy Clerk/Sheriff on
NO CONTACT ORDER 7/02



