IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL,
THE STATE OF IDAHO, IN AND FOR THE COUNTY

Al
NNEANDERY

In the Matter of Amending the List of ) Administrative
Misdemeanor Payable Offenses ) Order
) 2014-2

WHEREAS, this Court previously entered Administrative Order 2007-2 on

February 9, 2007 that governs the procedures for the processing of misdemeanor
citations and arraignments: and

WHEREAS, Section 31-3204, Idaho Code, has been amended effective July 1,

2014 that increases the victim notification fee from $10.00 to $15.00 for each
conviction of a misdemeanor count; and

WHEREAS, The Idaho Supreme Court has amended its schedule of bonds
that may be posted for misdemeanor offenses effective July 1, 2014,

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the amended list of

payable offense as reflected on Attachment A to this order is adopted for offenses
committed on or after July 1, 2014.

Dated this __ [$™ day of June, 2014.

Aoy O [,

Thomas J.'Ryan
Administrative District Judge
Third Judicial District



ATTACHMENT A

PAYABLE OFFENSES COMMITTED ON OR AFTER JULY 1, 2014

—

| STATUTE DESCRIPTION | AMOUNT | COMMENTS
149-1426 Public Intoxication, Pedestrian Under $235.00 |
| the Influence | |
C14-3-5- 31-714 Canines-Public Nuisance | $235.00
| 25(1)(A) |
C14-3-5-25(3) | 31-714 Canines-Disturb the Peace | $235.00
| 118-3906 Littering Roadway from Vehicle | $191.00 |
118-7031 | Placing Debris on Property $210.00
119-3901(A) Failure to Appear | $280.00 | On Payable Offense Only
123-505(1) | Alcohol Bev-Unlawful Transport/Open | $257.50 |
| Container Violation
123-505(2) {M} | Alcohol Bev-Consume/Possess Open | $257.50
| | Container (Driver) | |
123-943 & Underage Person in a Bar and 1 $280.00
| 123-943A Refusal to Present Identification |
| 136-401 | Fishing Without a License $191.00
136-1201(c) License-Fail To Carry On $235.00 Dismiss if shows proof of
| Person/Exhibit On Request , | any valid license
136-409(i) | Game Tags-Fail To Validate Or Attach | $217.50 |
| To Carcass
r|39-5703(1) Tobacco-Minor in Possession 1* 1 $207.50 |
r Offense |
| 137-2732C Under the Influence of Drugs in Public $280.00 |
149-1210 | Registering vehicle w/o Insurance $276.00 Dismiss if show any valid
| Certificate iInsurance
| 149-1232 No Insurance, 1% time misdemeanor $280.00 Dismiss if proof of current |
Insurance is provided
MUST BE SET BEFORE
' A JUDGE IF AN
| | ACCIDENT IS
| | | INVOLVED ﬂ
149-1419 | Failure to Obey Traffic Officer $181.00 )
| 149-1421 | Using Emergency Crossover 1 $171.00 ]
| 149-1422 | Overtaking and Passing School Bus $280.00
149-301(1) Drivers License- Fail To Purchase/ | $226.00 Only first conviction-no
| | Invalid | | accident |
149-316 | Drivers License-Fail To Carry On $171.00 | Dismiss if shows proof of
Person any valid license on day
| | ) | of citation or next day
149-331(1) Drivers Lic-Possess Mutilated, Altered, | $206.00 |
| Revoked Etc




149-331(4) Drivers License-Fail To Surrender After | $276.00
| Suspended [
| 149-519(1) | Title-Operate Veh Without Title | $276.00
| 149-519(2) | Title-Operate Veh With Cancelled Title | $276.00
167-2901A | Motor Carrier Violations — General Only | $201.00
| 167-2901A | All Other Motor Carrier Violations | $421.00
M611-8-3-25(2) | 50-302 Dogs-Disturb Peace 1 $235.00
M611-8-7-3 00-302 Possession of Open Container | $257.50
| M255-10-1-6 | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct $235.00
M255-10-1- | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct-Public 1 $235.00
6(R)(7) | Intoxication |
| M255-10-2-10 | 50-302 Dogs at Large 1 $235.00
| M255-10-2-16 | 50-302 Dogs Disturb Peace $235.00
| M255-10-2- 90-302 Dogs-Nuisance-At Large or $235.00
17(A) Without License
| M255-8-4-6-1 | 50-302 Abandoned Vehicle Within City | $235.00
Limits
| M660-6-1-1 | ©0-302 Disorderly Conduct 1 $235.00
M660-6-1-1(B) | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Beg-Solicit | $235.00
| in Public B
| M660-6-1-1(C) | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Loitering in | $235.00
| Public
M660-6-1-1(E) | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Trespass $235.00
| M660-6-1-1(F) | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Private | $235.00
| | Property
M660-6-1-1(G) | 50-302 Disorderly Conduct/Loiter in a $235.00
| School |
| M660-6-1-3 | 50-302 Open Container | $257.50
M660-6-7-4 Loud Ampilification Devices Upon or $235.00
Within Motor Vehicles Prohibited |
L | -
M660-7-1-5 90-302 Driving-Short Cut Using Private | $185.00
Driveway
| M368-9-2A-1 00-302 Dog Disturb Peace | $235.00
M399-22-1(A) | 50-302 Open Container | $257.50




