MAY 0 6 2013
GCOUNTY CLERK

IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT

R BULL, DEPUTY

OF THE STATE OF IDAHO CANYON
Re: Misdemeanor Probation ) ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER
Fees, Amending Administrative ) 2019 -5
Order 2012-5 )
e e ot e )

Whereas, Idaho Code section 31-878 requires the board of commissioners of
each county to provide for misdemeanor probation services using funds generated by fees
collected pursuant to Idaho Code section 31-3201D and any additional funds that may be
annually appropriated by the board of commissioners; and

Whereas, pursuant to Idaho Code section 31-3201D, “[a]ny person under a
supervised probation program for a misdemeanor offense shall be required to pay an
amount not more than the maximum monthly felony probation or parole supervision fee
set forth 1n section 20-225, Idaho Code, per month, or such lesser sum as determined by
the administrative judge of the judicial district, as a misdemeanor probation fee: and

Whereas, as of the date of this Order, the maximum monthly felony probation fee
1s seventy-five dollars ($75.00): it is

ORDERED that the monthly misdemeanor probation fee in each county in the
Third Judicial District 1s set as follows, subject to the power of the presiding judge in any
case to exempt a person from the payment of all or part of the fee in an order or
judgment. pursuant to Idaho Code section 31-3201D(1):

Adams County: $50.00
Canyon County: $60.00
Gem County: $65.00
Owyhee County: $40.00
Payette County: $35.00
Washington County: $65.00

Dated __Ahvasy > 12019.

Susan E. Wiebe
Administrative District Judge




